Staff Contacts

 

Name

 

Position

 

Email

Leadership

Mike Sims

Principal

Mike.Sims575@schools.sa.edu.au

Matt Kerslake

Senior Leader

Matt.Kerslake302@schools.sa.edu.au

Tamara O'Keefe

Disability Coordinator

Tamara.OKeefe329@schools.sa.edu.au

Teachers

Dane Oppert

Year 5/6 – Pod 1

Dane.Oppert781@schools.sa.edu.au

Rod Mc Govern

Year 3/4 – Pod 2A

Rod.McGovern594@schools.sa.edu.au

Jason Bates

Year 4/5 – Pod 2B

Jason.Bates153@schools.sa.edu.au

Caitlin Costello

Year 2/3 – Pod 3A

Caity.Kirk2@schools.sa.edu.au

Robyn Mills

Year 2/3 – Pod 3B

Robyn Mills6@schools.sa.edu.au

Lily Brammer

Special Ed Class - Room 1

Lily.Brammer574@schools.sa.edu.au

Kim Axon Rec/Year 1 - Room 2 Kim.Axon536@schools.sa.edu.au
Donna Read Rec/Year 1 - Room 2 Donna.Read 709@schools.sa.edu.au

Belinda Fulton

Rec/Year 1 – Room 3

Belinda.Fulton398@schools.sa.edu.au

Sherri Raw

Special Ed Unit Room 4

Sherri.Olive264@schools.sa.edu.au

Mary Jane Lintern

Special Ed Unit Room 5

MaryJane.Lintern142@schools.sa.edu.au

Sam Phillips

Special Ed Unit Room 6

Sam.Phillips679@schools.sa.edu.au

Andrew Ware

Special Ed Unit Room 7

Andrew.Ware134@schools.sa.edu.au

Eunkyoung Kim

Japanese – Room 14

Eunkyoung.Kim787@schools.sa.edu.au

Dylan Baker

Health / PE

Dylan.Baker669@schools.sa.edu.au

Charlotte Holmes

NIT  Arts

Charlotte.Holmes972@schools.sa.edu.au

Angela Princi

NIT Science-Technology

Angie.Princi921@schools.sa.edu.au

Admin & Support

Deb Taylor

SSO-Administration

Debbie.Taylor972@schools.sa.edu.au

Alicja Cheshire

SSO–Finance

Alicja.Cheshire904@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Community Education Officer

Lochie Buckskin

ACEO

Lochlan.BuckskinStephenson322@schools.sa.edu.au

Canteen

Mel Daralievski

Canteen Manager

Melissa.Daralievski545@schools.sa.edu.au

Classroom Support

Di Heynen

SSO-Classroom Support

Dianne.Heynen237@schools.sa.edu.au

Di Mayfield

SSO-Classroom Support

Diane.Mayfield642@schools.sa.edu.au

Lesley Allen

SSO-Classroom Support

Lesley.Allen541@schools.sa.edu.au

Ros Haines

SSO-Classroom Support

Ros.Haines649@schools.sa.edu.au

Melissa Daralievski

SSO-Stephanie Alexander

Melissa.Daralievski545@schools.sa.edu.au

Sharma Edwards

SSO-Classroom Support

Sharma.Edwards268@schools.sa.edu.au

Net Cooper

SSO-Disability Support

Lynette.Cooper954@schools.sa.edu.au

Kat Mundy

SSO-Disability Support

Kat.Mundy882@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Henderson

SSO-Classroom Support

Kylie.Henderson695@schools.sa.edu.au

Paul Lumsden

SSO-Classroom Support

Paul.Lumsden407@schools.sa.edu.au

Grounds

Derek Cheshire 

Groundsperson

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

ICT Support

Ken McCarey

SSO–ICT

Ken.McCarey965@schools.sa.edu.au

Library

Dawn Tomney

SSO-Library

Dawn.Brennan147@schools.sa.edu.au

Out of School Hours Care and Vacation Care

Emma Lyon OSHC Director Emma.Lyon749@schools.sa.edu.au

Playgroup

Bec Todd

Playgroup Coordinator

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au